Shop
Customer Reviews
MILTON FLOWER SHOP, INC
Local Milton, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Prompt, courteous service. Delivery as promised, quality product. In fact, as the arrangement I had originally ordered was out of stock, I was accommodated with a higher quality, more expensive one at no additional charge, along with a telephone call informing me of this and asking for my permission to substitute! Very impressive customer service.
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered flowers for 2 co-workers that both had baby girls. They both stated how beautiful the flowers were.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fresh and lovely.
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I love the beautiful work Milton Flower Shop does, and when you call the attendant is very pleasant, the price is right, and flowers are very fresh, keep up the good work.
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Impeccable service, excellent value, flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Just slightly disappointed that the birthday bouquet had Thanksgiving colors, so looked more like a centerpiece for Thanksgiving then a happy birthday bouquet.
Date: Oct 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Unfortunately with a lot of these online retailers, they display hundreds of bouquets and various arrangements with dozens of different flowers, and depending on location, time of year, etc. Probably 75% are unavailable! Of course you won't find this out until you've placed your order! I did get a very nice product, with similar colors and such, and the recipient thought it was beautiful. But these online services need to trim down their offerings to items that should be available!!! All in all, I was pretty pleased.
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The price was right, the flowers were beautiful and they got there on time.
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Oh, my goodness! Such beautiful flowers delivered quickly even though I ordered at the last minute! I love this flower shop!
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement is stunning, but you initially didn't fulfill the entire order. 1 balloon and 1 box of chocolates were missing from my delivery. However, someone from your shop delivered the missing chocolate and extra balloons the next day which I appreciate.
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Was very helpful and very professional. She called me and let me know that the address the flowers were orginally going to had changed and wanted to update me on that. I appreciated it very much. Great Communication.
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

We were very pleased with the arrangements
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Love your arrangements.
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My aunt received the azalea within hours of my order, and loved them! Thank you for great service!
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Prompt service, lovely flowers. My mother was thrilled!
Date: Mar 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Over the last few years, I have received many flower arrangements from the Milton Flower Shop for birthdays, funerals, get well, and just because occasions. Each one has been beautiful, unique, and fresh. I've been so happy with arrangements and recommend them to others!
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful and long-lasting arrangement! Thank you
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Everything was very good except for the fact that the order did not come thru on-line, and I needed to call to confirm that the order had been received.
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

i called to make an order and had the best service from a lovely lady named Jessica. She was so helpful and pleasant. Very impressed and will recommend your store to others
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am very pleased with Milton Flower Shop, Inc. The arrangement was beautiful I was told and they were delivered when promised. I will definitely use them again.
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Service was diligent and professional. Beautiful bouquet with bright fresh seasonal colors and variation. I am thoroughly enjoying them in my home!
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered the flowers on a Thursday to be delivered that same day to Milton Hospital. By Saturday afternoon, my sister said that my mom still hadn't received the flowers. I called Milton Flower Shop and the woman was very nice and said they were having trouble with their fax machine. She asked what I ordered and said she'd have them delivered before closing - which was only about an hour. The flowers were the most beautiful that my mom had ever seen. I would use the Flower Shop again in a minute, however, I wouldn't use the website again.
Date: Jul 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jul 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were ordered for a business associate as a get well gesture. I am in Seattle, Washington and she is in Milton, MA. I never saw the flowers, but she loved them and I found the website to be very easy to use and convenient for someone ordering so far away.
Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely arrangement; love the shorter vase, also.
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Unfortunately I had to use your service to send flowers for a funeral....BUT the arrangement was beautiful (I was able to see it) and my friend and her mother loved the arrangement and thought it was great that they were patriotic because her father/grandfather served in the Army. I didn't know how big the arrangement would be, it was HUGE! All in all, job well done and I would use Milton Florist again!
Date: Jul 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

WOW! Our wedding flowers were spectacular, they were absolutely gorgeous. My wedding bouquet and bridal party flowers was picture perfect. The centerpieces exceeded my expectations, and our guests are still taking about the beautiful flower arrangements. Thanks Gina & Milton Florist crew Yolande & Dennis Wedding
Date: Apr 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

I love their flowers, husband sent me some flowers last week, and they were great!
Date: Dec 07, 2007
Name:

State/Province: FL

I really like them, their flowers are beautiful. I used them to send my mother some flowers for her birthday. She thought they were beautiful as well. I will always use them. Thanks!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Milton, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MILTON FLOWER SHOP, INC
426 Granite Ave.
Milton, MA. 02186
Local: (617) 696-3450

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase